Testimonials

Export Order

Export Order Done.

Export Experience
"At NUNES INSTRUMENTS, we recently exported On 18.10.2023 an item of Optical Flat Dia 50mm,Thickness 15mm with Calibration in collaboration with Empresarialmente Asociados EMA SAS ,Colombia. Throughout the export process, our team ensured execution, with timely deliveries and meticulous attention to detail. This level of support and transparency was instrumental in fostering trust and confidence throughout the export journey.We extend our sincere gratitude to Empresarialmente Asociados EMA SAS for their partnership and trust. It's been a pleasure collaborating with them, and we look forward to continuing our successful relationship in the future."

For more Information-

About The Company

Export Order

At NUNES INSTRUMENTS we take pride in our commitment to delivering quality products of SOIL TEST KIT to clients of DICKSON MZUMARA, MALAWI on 10.01.2024. With our dedication to excellence and customer satisfaction, we have successfully supplied our products to numerous countries across the globe.

For more Information-

About The Company

Export Order

EXPORT ORDER - TEST SIEVES

We're thrilled to announce a significant milestone in our journey – the successful export of our TEST SIEVES to ADVANCED PYROTECHNICS LLC,ABUDHABI on 20-12-2022 . This marks a pivotal moment for us as we continue to expand our presence and share our innovative products with customers worldwide.

Our Commitment:

At NUNES INSTRUMENTS, we're committed to delivering excellence wherever our products go. Our dedication to quality, innovation, and customer satisfaction remains unwavering as we take this next step in our global journey.

For more Information-

About The Company

Export Order

Exciting news! We're thrilled to announce the supplied PRISMATIC COMPASS to M/S.GEOSCINTEX, KENYA ON 07.02.2023. With meticulous craftsmanship and uncompromising quality,PRISMATIC COMPASS is now accessible to customers across the globe. This expansion marks a significant milestone in my company journey, reflecting our commitment to delivering excellence beyond borders.

For more Information-

About The Company

Export Order

We've expanded our reach beyond borders, bringing our renowned GAS VOLUME TESTER to international markets With its exceptional quality and innovative design,GAS VOLUME TESTER supplied to AVON PHARMA CHEM (PVT) LTD, SRI LANKA on 17-03-2023. we proudly significant have step in our journey to deliver excellence globally.

For more Information-

About The Company

Export Order

At NUNES INSTRUMENTS, we're proud to supplied product of customers of M/S. HOVID BHD, MALAYSIA on 19-11-2022. Our commitment to excellence extends beyond borders, reaching clients in diverse industries across the globe. Highlighting how our products have made a positive impact on their operations, productivity, and success.

For more Information-

About The Company

Export Order

Big news! We're thrilled to announce that NUNES INSTRUMENTS has supplied HEMODIALYSIS PRACTICE ARM to ASILA MOHAMMED AI-AZRI, SEEB MUSCAT, OMAN on 14-10-2022 is now available worldwide, opening up new horizons for us and our customers alike. This milestone reflects our ongoing commitment to delivering excellence wherever our products go. Join us as we continue to expand our reach and make a positive impact on a global scale.

For more Information-

About The Company

Export Order

At NUNES INSTRUMENTS, where we specialize in delivering products of DIELECTRIC CONSTANT METER to RAUL PONS,USA on 25-03-2023. Our commitment to excellence knows no bounds, and we take pride in serving customer across continents with our innovative solutions.

For more Information-

About The Company

Export Order

We've expanded our reach beyond borders, bringing our renowned ANGLE OF REPOSE EQUIPMENT to international markets. With NUNES INSTRUMENTS exceptional quality and innovative design,ANGLE OF REPOSE EQUIPMENT to IMERYS AL ZAYANI CO WLL,BAHRAIN on 27-02-2023 set to make a lasting impact on customers around the world. Join us as we take this significant step in our journey to deliver excellence globally.

For more Information-

About The Company

Export Order

At NUNES INSTRUMENTS, we're thrilled to share our latest achievement successfully supplyed our premium products GAS METER MG4 to M/S JAVIER FERNANDEZ PACHECO ROD,SPAIN on 21-12-2022. Proud to be our Product Supplied to SPAIN Country Successfully.

For more Information-

About The Company

Export Order

At NUNES INSTRUMENTS, we're proud to supplied product of BREATH ALCOHOL ANALYZER WITH DOT MATRIX PRINTER and MOUTH PIECE customers of JOREDABE INDUSTRIAL CORPORATION,PHILIPPINES on 16-12-2022. Our commitment to excellence extends beyond borders, reaching clients in diverse industries across the globe. Highlighting how our products have made a positive impact on their operations, productivity, and success.

For more Information-

About The Company

Export Order

We've expanded our reach beyond borders, bringing our renowned CO2 GAS PURITY TESTER to international markets. With NUNES INSTRUMENTS is exceptional quality and innovative design,CO2 GAS PURITY TESTER to JUKAKA INVESTMENTS LTD, ZAMBIA on 13-02-2023 is set to make a lasting impact on customers around the world. Join us as we take this significant step in our journey to deliver excellence globally.

For more Information-

Export Order

At NUNES INSTRUMENTS, we're thrilled to share our latest achievement successfully supplyed our premium products HEATING MANTEL 1000ML, ROUND BOTTOM FLASK, BURETTE STAND and DIMROTH CONDENSER to JUKAKA INVESTMENTS LTD, ZAMBIA on 25-11-2022. Proud to be our Product Supplied to ZAMBIA Country Successfully.

For more Information-

Export Order

At NUNES INSTRUMENTS, where we specialize in delivering products of HOT WIRE BOTTLE CUTTER to MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA BEVERAGES MFG CO,SAUDI ARABIA client on 01-10-2022.Our commitment to excellence knows no bounds, and we take pride in serving customer across continents with our innovative solutions.

For more Information-

Export Order

We've expanded our reach beyond borders, bringing our renowned ELECTRICAL CONDUCTIVITY TESTER to international markets. With NUNES INSTRUMENTS exceptional quality and innovative design,ELECTRICAL CONDUCTIVITY TESTER to KAHRO PLAST FACTORY, SAUDI ARABIA on 16-08-2022 set to make a lasting impact on customers around the world. Join us as we take this significant step in our journey to deliver excellence globally.

For more Information-

Export Order

At NUNES INSTRUMENTS, we're proud to supplied product of LASER HAIRLINE DESIGNER DEVICE customers of MOABELO EZELIA,SOUTH AFRICA on 27-02-2023. Our commitment to excellence extends beyond borders, reaching clients in diverse industries across the globe. Highlighting how our products have made a positive impact on their operations, productivity, and success.

For more Information-

Export Order

Get ready for a global sensation! SUNSHINE RECORDER and OPEN PAN EVAPORIMETER proudly announces the international launch of our NUNES INSTRUMENTS. Renowned for its exceptional quality and innovation, SUNSHINE RECORDER and OPEN PAN EVAPORIMETER to MB ANG CONSTRUCTION AND SUPPLY,PHILIPPINES on 23-02-23 its now stands tall on the world stage, captivating audiences across continents. This momentous step underscores our unwavering commitment to excellence and our ambition to make a meaningful impact worldwide. Join us as we break barriers and embark on this extraordinary journey, bringing the brilliance of SUNSHINE RECORDER and OPEN PAN EVAPORIMETER to new shores and enriching lives everywhere it goes.

For more Information-

Export Order

Export Experience
"At NUNES INSTRUMENTS, we recently exported On 16-09-2022 an item of DIGITAL BELT TENSION GAUGE with Calibration in collaboration with QTER FACILITIES MANAGEMENT NEW INDUSTRIAL, QATAR.Throughout the export process, our team ensured execution, with timely deliveries and meticulous attention to detail. This level of support and transparency was instrumental in fostering trust and confidence throughout the export journey.we look forward to continuing our successful relationship in the future."

For more Information-

Export Order

At NUNES INSTRUMENTS, we're thrilled to share our latest achievement successfully supplyed our premium products ARMATURE GROWLER to SIMBOL IMEJ SDN BHD,MALAYSIA on 03-10-2022. Proud to be our Product Supplied to MALAYSIA Country Successfully.

For more Information-

Export Order

At NUNES INSTRUMENTS, where we specialize in delivering products of EAPL PHASE MONITORING DEVICE to STAR SYNTHETIC YARNS CO LTD,THAILAND on 24-03-2023. Our commitment to excellence knows no bounds, and we take pride in serving customer across continents with our innovative solutions

For more Information-

Export Order

Get ready for a global sensation! STEVENSON WOODEN SCREEN BOX WITH STAND proudly announces the international launch of our NUNES INSTRUMENTS. Renowned for its exceptional quality and innovation,STEVENSON WOODEN SCREEN BOX WITH STAND to SURECHEM SDN.BHD, MALAYSIAon 31-10-2022 its now stands tall on the world stage, captivating audiences across continents. This momentous step underscores our unwavering commitment to excellence and our ambition to make a meaningful impact worldwide.Join us as we break barriers and embark on this extraordinary journey, bringing the brilliance of STEVENSON WOODEN SCREEN BOX WITH STAND to new shores and enriching lives everywhere it goes.

For more Information-

Export Order

Get ready for a global sensation! EASYSHIP COMBINED TEST KIT proudly announces the international launch of our NUNES INSTRUMENTS. Renowned for its exceptional quality and innovation, EASYSHIP COMBINED TEST KIT to GANESH NATARAJAN VISWA LAB,UNITED STATES on 25-03-23 its now stands tall on the world stage, captivating audiences across continents. This momentous step underscores our unwavering commitment to excellence and our ambition to make a meaningful impact worldwide. Join us as we break barriers and embark on this extraordinary journey, bringing the brilliance of EASYSHIP COMBINED TEST KIT to new shores and enriching lives everywhere it goes.

For more Information-

Export Order

Export Experience
"At NUNES INSTRUMENTS, we recently exported On 25-11-2022 an item of TEMPERATURE AND HUMIDITY DISPLAY INCLUDI NG SENSOR AND CABLE with Calibration in collaboration with VOLTAMP POWER SAOC,OMAN.Throughout the export process, our team ensured execution, with timely deliveries and meticulous attention to detail. This level of support and transparency was instrumental in fostering trust and confidence throughout the export journey. we look forward to continuing our successful relationship in the future."

For more Information-

Ratings & Reviews

4.1 / 5
★★★★★★★★★★

167 reviews

5 star
(56%)
4 star
(13%)
3 star
(8%)
2 star
(4%)
1 star
(19%)
User Satisfaction
66%

Response

70%

Quality

66%

Delivery

S

Srinu

Hiramandalam, Andhra Pradesh

★★★★★★★★★★
10-March-24
Product Name : Analyzer Equipment
super
Response
Delivery
P

Pradeep Das

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

★★★★★★★★★★
07-March-24
Good
Response
K

Kadhim Aljorani

Iraq

★★★★★★★★★★
17-May-23
Product Name : Automatic Level Instrument
really nice people and doing good job
Response
Quality
Delivery
R

Rajeev Dhakad

Guna, Madhya Pradesh

★★★★★★★★★★
17-March-22
Product Name : Single Cylinder Engines
good apps
Response
Quality
Delivery
K

Kirill

Russia

★★★★★★★★★★
17-April-24
Product Name : Radiation Dosimeter
Response
Quality
R

Rahul

Jalna, Maharashtra

★★★★★★★★★★
23-March-24
Product Name : GPS Navigation System and Parts
ok
R

Rama Rao

Bengaluru, Karnataka

★★★★★★★★★★
03-February-24
Product Name : Engineering Models
nice
S

Santo Dutta

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

★★★★★★★★★★
26-December-23
Product Name : Temperature Controller
5
S

Sakshi Thakur

Kullu, Himachal Pradesh

★★★★★★★★★★
30-August-23
Response
Quality
Delivery
A

Aqilah

Malaysia

★★★★★★★★★★
22-May-23
Product Name : Foam Tester
Response
Quality
Delivery
F

Frans

South Africa

★★★★★★★★★★
25-December-22
Product Name : Underground Cable Fault Locator
Response
Quality
Delivery
M

Mustafa

Sweden

★★★★★★★★★★
31-August-22
Product Name : Yarn Tension Meter
Response
Quality
Delivery
N

Nandini

Ballari, Karnataka

★★★★★★★★★★
29-June-22
Product Name : Optical Pyrometers
no immidiate respose
P

Pramod Pal

New Delhi, Delhi

★★★★★★★★★★
05-April-22
Product Name : Human Body Part Models
Good
M

MARK DENVER BEJAR

Philippines

★★★★★★★★★★
02-March-22
Product Name : Analyzer Systems
Response
Quality
Delivery
M

Mariappan S

Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

★★★★★★★★★★
18-September-21
Product Name : Tripod Stand
Response
Quality
Delivery
B

Brian Gomez

Sri Lanka

★★★★★★★★★★
31-March-21
Product Name : Survey Tripod
Response
Quality
Delivery
A

Arun

Bengaluru, Karnataka

★★★★★★★★★★
22-January-21
Product Name : Industrial Fermenter
Response
Quality
Delivery
P

Prakash Jadhav

Thane, Maharashtra

★★★★★★★★★★
03-December-20
Product Name : Handheld XRF Metal Analyzer
nice
S

Suresh

Salem, Tamil Nadu

★★★★★★★★★★
20-April-20
Product Name : Infrared Thermometer
v
X

Contact Us

Krishna Moorthi (Manager Technical)
Instrumentation
6, G.j Chandran Shopping Complex, Head Quarters Road
Coimbatore - 641018, Tamil Nadu, India

Get Directions
Send Email
Share:
Thank youYour Enquiry has been sent successfully.